First blog post

Hello!

I am an oatmeal raisin cookie who has been blessed with the opportunity to live life as a human being on this planet. For how long? Only the cookie gods know. So, I intend to make the most of my time here to the best of my cookie abilities. And to write as much and best I can about this wonderful human life I’m living.

This oatmeal raisin cookie has lived in the U.S., Canada, and Singapore, and currently resides back in her human hometown of Seoul, South Korea.

Cookie cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

